top of page
Search
  • bishenhua0304

Social media

Updated: Mar 21






Wechat is by far the most frequently used social media, and it is also the most widely covered APP in China. Wechat has many functions, the most important two are to communicate with others and share their daily life in the moments. I think using wechat is really very convenient, I can talk with my friends very easily, and then I can share my life with my friends, and I can also know what my friends are doing recently. Like the recent Spring Festival, I studied in a foreign country, but through wechat moments, I can still feel the happiness of the New Year. However, its appearance will also make people dependent, and over-attachment to online communication will reduce face-to-face communication with friends to a certain extent, which will affect my offline social ability to a certain extent. I think social media is a medium for communication with each other, rather than a barrier to our real life.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page