top of page
Search
  • bishenhua0304

Start enterprise and employability

Enterprising means that we need to find opportunities.

Needs and challenges, finding connections, intellectual property is very important for designers. At the same time, while establishing our business, we need to fully understand the expenses and expenses required to establish the business. In addition to establishing our business, we can also become a freelancer, in short, there are many ways to establish a business, through the school now app, we can also find a business learning room to help us.

Through the lecture, I learned what I need to do in the face of employment, first, perfect a resume of my own, and then conduct interview practice.

 

Remember many graduate programmers begin recruitment in September and October so if i am keen to get on a scheme, I need to act now.




 

In the final year, we will get employment support from the school, and we also need to have our own career plan. I learned that Prospects can be an excellent starting point to explore specific careers.

 

creative futures were mentioned in the lecture, where I could get expert insights and feedback from professionals, review my creative resume, and connect with agencies and global brands. Through the lectures, I participated in the speeches of some industry professionals, which made me clearer and clearer about the future development. Through the creative Future dashboard, I can see all delegates, events, and activities.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page